Contact Us

AHSCA Victorian Chapter
PO Box 12221
A'Beckett Street VIC 8006

Current members of the AHSCA (Victorian Chapter) Board are as follows:

For all membership queries please contact the Secretary.

Mr Mark Alexander

Mr Ben Rimmington
1st Vice President

Mr Jesse Thorgersen

Mr Ross Weight
2nd Vice President

Mr Bruce Clements

Mr Shannon Silver
Plumbing Affiliate Representative

Mr Brendan Yeung
Research Foundation Representative

Association of Hydraulic Services Consultants Australia / Victorian Chapter
PO Box 12221, Melbourne VIC 3001

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software